Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Dunce Dunce :dunce:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Bag Bag :bag:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye: :beatup:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
BRB BRB :brb:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Cold :cold:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Droid Droid :droid:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggface:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Finger Finger :finger:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Link Me Link Me :link:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :lock:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Panda Panda :panda:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera :phantom:
Pics Pics :pics:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
Punch Punch :punch:
Rage Rage :rage:
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shame:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Vamp Vamp :vamp:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Watching Watching :watching:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
Writer Writer :writer:
What What :what:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Confused Confused :c5:
Confused Confused :c6:
Marine Marine :marine:
Fluffy Fluffy :fluffy:
Happy Happy :h3:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Indifferent Indifferent :i1:
Laptop Laptop :laptop:
Mad Mad :m1:
Sun Sun :sun:
Tongue Tongue :t1:
Tongue Tongue :t2:
Trash Trash :trash:
Big Lame Big Lame :biglame:
Read Read :read:
Happy Happy :h1:
Photo Photo :photo:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Worship Worship :worship:
Joystick Joystick :joystick:
Moped Moped :moped:
Compute Compute :compute:
Whew Whew :whew:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Happy Happy :h4:
Win Win :win:
Call Call :call:
Confused Confused :c1:
Confused Confused :c2:
Confused Confused :c3:
Confused Confused :c4:
We Cool We Cool :wecool:
See Stars See Stars :seestars:
Cool Dance Cool Dance :cooldance:
Uzi Uzi :uzi:
Duh Duh :duh2:
Fiery Fiery :fiery:
Machine Gun Machine Gun :mgun:
Pistols Pistols :pistols:
Pistol Pistol :pistol:
Boxing Boxing :boxing:
Karate Karate :karate:
Shooter Shooter :shooter:
Frusty Frusty :frusty:
Gloomy Gloomy :gloomy:
Indifferent Indifferent :i2:
Hug Hug :hug:
Flex Flex :flex:
Stir Stir :stir:
Happy Happy :h2:
Unsure Unsure :u:
Laughter Laughter :laughter:
Hissy Fit Hissy Fit :hissy:
Indifferent Indifferent :i3:
Jaded Jaded :jaded:
Boring Boring :boring:
Jump Jump :jump2:
Love Love :love1:
Head Scratch Head Scratch :hs:
Mad Mad :m2:
Number 1 Number 1 :num1:
No No No No No No :nnn:
Party Party :party:
Rolleye Rolleye :r1:
Boogie Boogie :boogie:
Break Dance Break Dance :breakdance:
Yep Yep :yep:
Rock Rock :rock"
Maca Rena Maca Rena :macarena:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Yucky Yucky :yucky:
Punch Punch :punch2:
Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes :r3:
Rolleye Rolleye :r2:
Cry Cry :cry:
Run Run :run:
Schmoll Schmoll :schmoll:
Hello Hello :hello:
Snooze Snooze :snooze:
Smoke Smoke :smoke:
Steer Steer :steer:
Dancing Nanner Dancing Nanner :nanner:
Swords Swords :swords:
Jump Jump :jump:
Debug Debug :debug:
Surf Surf :surf:
Bangin Bangin :bangin:
Wave Wave :wave:
Yay Yay :yay:
Cheer Cheer :cheer:
Make Face Make Face :makeface: